Gym Records: 2/13/17

Went really well last night.  2-13-17

I did front rack lunges with dumbbells, largely because there was a class going who had taken all the “girl bars” and front rack is tricky enough for me without starting at 44lb.  Of course then I started with 40lb… lol.  Worked up to 60lb.

PC/FS worked up to 84lb, which was sad.  74lb was good though.  The PC at 84lb was fine, the FS was the sad bit.

DL @ 144lb

*I* passed the intelligence test and traded down to a 22lb bar for the floor presses.

Barbell rollouts went MUCH better – don’t know if that was me or kneeling on a pad, but I’ll take it.  Dragon flags somewhat better.

Overall a good night, and overall sore today!

Leave a Reply

