Gym Records: 12-12-16

12-12-16

Last night was strictly barbell therapy for me – my last week was brutal in the stress department, so I took it to the steel… and the steel took a great deal away.

KB cleans – I oopsed and did power cleans.  15lb and 20lb.

Hang cleans – I worked up to a set at 73lb, but that was kind of a lot, so dropped back to 63lb.

Front squats – I pretty much skipped.  I was pretty fried from last week.

Deficit Deadlifts took my stress and made it go away, ❤ them.  1 set with a KB for form, worked up to my 50% (140lb) and just hung out there.

I’m feeling the mountain climber tabatas today.

Leave a Reply

