DONE

Look, this is a forever project … I want all the colors that exist… but the big push, to have all the colors I feel that I need to properly represent… it’s done.  No more sitting at the sewing machine for hours on end, sewing through shipping tags.  I can go back to sewing CLOTHING… wow, concept.  :p

DSC04893

This was a lot of work.  I’ve been doing this all summer.    And I’m done!  So, celebrate with me!  🙂

Also, I am completely ready to run my color parties as of right-this-minute.  My bag is packed and RTG.  Once I finish writing my interview sheet for image consulting, I’ll be RTG with that too.  Accomplishment…

DSC04894

And the kids start school on Tuesday.

Yeah.  It’s good.

 

😀

Leave a Reply

