Jewelry Spotlight: Red and Silver

Some of the Christmas loot… I wore this with my red blouse and ivory skirt.   This picks up the red, of course – and then the silver and the worn look and the wildness brings in that bohemian flavor, the “edge” if you will.  (I am all about the leather and lace aesthetic).

I especially love the silver belt bracelet!  I have tiny wrists and I like to show them off.   (Everyone should have a few favorite features.  We all have plenty of un-favorite features, right?)

013

Dangly cross earrings from my son, hairpin and bracelet from my husband.  (The hairpin hangs down and covers my bun).

2 thoughts on “Jewelry Spotlight: Red and Silver

Leave a Reply

