Things I learned from the vlogging

  1. I have horrible lighting in my bedroom, but it’s the only place in the house with a neutral background.
  2. My face really is that fat.  Ugh.
  3. It’s a good thing when I go vivacious – it improves my looks and accessibility dramatically.
  4. Planning what I have to say would be a good idea.
  5. Dial it up a bit more when it comes to the styling.  I use my hands a lot – should put my bracelets on.  (I like bracelets!)
  6. Lots of makeup.  So.much.makeup.  (I know it doesn’t look like I’m wearing much – lie – I’m wearing a ton – it just doesn’t show).
  7. That was fun.
One thought on “Things I learned from the vlogging

Leave a Reply

