My Model Doesn’t Like to Model

Or, why we have terrible pix involving massive slouching.  :p

The pencil skirt (partially because of squirmy models) had to be taken in after making… I don’t think I’ll use stretch denim again any time soon.  But the model likes it – she says it’s very comfy.  And I think it looks pretty good – next time, as mentioned, we’ll skip the stretch fabric.  :p

I think it looks pretty good – and it will go with about a million things in her closet.

002 003

It has a back vent so she can walk more easily, that was the only “fancy” bit.  Had I not had to treat my sewing area like an airlock (it’s been hot the last week) I could have had this sewn up in just a few hours.

Anywho.  Project, “Fill up the closet” on its way.  🙂

Leave a Reply

